Some fun stuff

Just a quick post of some fun stuff I’ve done lately. Our friend Roman took his daughter Becky and me to a climbing wall. It was fun but I did not climb the BIG wall. Becky did, twice.

Still doing my Ninja training:

Another drawing contest between me and dad. Mine is on the right and I drew first. I think he stole my ideas but I really like his guy on bicycle flying in the air.

img_1675

At the Beijing Metro, kinda like WallMart, about to walk into their GIANT Freezer section. You can buy all types of frozen food, even a whole pig. With our neighbor Janice, who is from Seattle too!

img_1476

People ask a lot, how is the Beijing water? We drink it all the time, no problem.

7eeda40d-d38b-4fc9-804e-b677e1afed09

Leave a Reply

